TS presents the Briffa/Suzuki/Bothenius Jazz Standards Trio

The Trio Consists of: 

Emiel Bothenius Lohman (NL) – Piano
Hajime Suzki (JP) – Upright Bass 
Luke Briffa (MT) on drums. 

On the night the trio will play a vast selection of Jazz/Latin standards and will also perform original compositions. 

Come join us for this special event. Tickets at the door. 

Drinks and snacks offered at the bar

Thursday 6th April

Doors open at 20:00hrs

Entrance Fee: €8 (at the door)

Free Parking available